Who’s Who

Parish Priest

Fr. Christopher Noke, Priest-in-Charge.

Tel: – 020 8948 7986


Parochial Church Council

Ex Officio: – (Diocesan Synod)

Ex Officio: – Deanery Synod

Elected Members

Church Officers

Secretary to the P.C.C.

Safeguarding Officers

Serious Incident Reporting Officer

Parish Administrator & Hall Bookings co-ordinator

Church Treasurer

Electoral Roll Officer

%d bloggers like this: