Calendar

March 2021

All Saints’ Church Calendar for March 2021

  • SUNDAY 7th March – 3rd Sunday of Lent
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass
  • Monday 8th March – S. John of God, Religious
  • Tuesday 9th March – S. Frances of Rome, Religious
    • 7.30.p.m. – Low Mass in Church (also streamed on Facebook)
  • Wednesday 10th March – Weekday of Lent
  • Thursday 11th March – Weekday of Lent
    • 10.00.a.m. – 11.00.a.m. – Church open for Private Prayer
    • 11.00.a.m. – Low Mass (Streamed only)
  • Friday 12th March – Weekday of Lent
  • Saturday 13th March – Weekday of Lent
  • SUNDAY 14th March – 4th Sunday of Lent
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass
  • Monday 15th March – Weekday of Lent
  • Tuesday 16th March – Weekday of Lent
  • Wednesday 17th March – S. Patrick, Bishop
  • Thursday 18th March – S. Cyril of Jerusalem, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • Friday 19th March – S. Joseph, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Saturday 20th March – Weekday of Lent
  • SUNDAY 21st March – 5th Sunday of Lent
  • Monday 22nd March – Weekday of Lent
  • Tuesday 23rd March – S. Turibius de Mogrovejo, Bishop
  • Wednesday 24th March – Weekday of Lent
  • Thursday 25th March – The Annunciation of the Lord
  • Friday 26th March – Weekday of Lent
  • Saturday 27th March – Weekday of Lent
  • SUNDAY 28th March – Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass
  • Monday 29th March – Monday of Holy Week
    • 7.30.p.m. – Low Mass
  • Tuesday 30th March – Tuesday of Holy Week
    • 7.30.p.m. – Low Mass
  • Wednesday 31st March – Wednesday of Holy Week
    • 7.30.p.m. – Low Mass

April 2021

All Saints’ Church Calendar for April 2021

  • Thursday 1st April – Maundy Thursday
    • 8.00.p.m. – Solemn Mass of the Lord’s Supper & Watch
  • Friday 2nd April – Good Friday
    • 1.00.p.m. – Stations of the Cross
    • 2.00.p.m. – Liturgy of the Day
  • Saturday 3rd April – Holy Saturday
    • 8.00.p.m. – Easter Vigil (inc. Blessing of the New Fire/Renewal of Baptismal Vows)
  • SUNDAY 4th April – Easter Day
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass
  • Monday 5th April – Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 6th April – Easter Tuesday
  • Wednesday 7th April – Easter Wednesday
  • Thursday 8th April – Easter Thursday
  • Friday 9th April – Easter Friday
  • Saturday 10th April – Easter Saturday
  • SUNDAY 11th April – 2nd Sunday of Easter
  • Monday 12th April – Weekday of Easter
  • Tuesday 13th April – S. Martin I, Pope & Martyr
  • Wednesday 14th April – Weekday of Easter
  • Thursday 15th April – Weekday of Easter
  • Friday 16th April – Weekday of Easter
  • Saturday 17th April – Weekday of Easter
  • SUNDAY 18th April – 3rd Sunday of Easter
  • Monday 19th April – Weekday of Easter
  • Tuesday 20th April – Weekday of Easter
  • Wednesday 21st April – S. Anselm, Bishop & Doctor of the Church
  • Thursday 22nd April – Weekday of Easter
  • Friday 23rd April – S. George, Martyr, Patron of England
  • Saturday 24th April – S. Fidelis of Sigmaringen, Priest, Martyr; S. Adalbert, Bishop, Martyr
  • SUNDAY 25th April – 4th Sunday of Easter
  • Monday 26th April – Weekday of Easter
  • Tuesday 27th April – Weekday of Easter
  • Wednesday 28th April – S. Peter Chanel, Priest, Martyr; S. Louis Marie Grignion de Montfort, Priest
  • Thursday 29th April – S. Catherine of Siena, Virgin, Doctor of the Church, patron of Europe
  • Friday 30th April – S. Pius V, Pope, Religious

May 2021

All Saints’ Church Calendar for May 2021

  • Saturday 1st May – S. Joseph the Worker
  • SUNDAY 2nd May – 5th Sunday of Easter

%d bloggers like this: