Calendar

May 2021

All Saints’ Church Calendar for May 2021

  • Saturday 8th May – Weekday of Easter
  • SUNDAY 9th May – 6th Sunday of Easter – Dedication Festival
    • 10.00.a.m. – ‘Teddy Bear Church’
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass with Choir
  • Monday 10th May – Weekday of Easter
  • Tuesday 11th May – Weekday of Easter
    • 7.30.p.m. – Low Mass (also streamed on Facebook)
  • Wednesday 12th May – Ss Nereus and Achilleus, Martyrs; S. Pancras, Martyr
    • 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon – Socially Distanced Working Party
  • Thursday 13th May – The Ascension of the Lord
    • 7.30.p.m. Solemn Mass
  • Friday 14th May – S. Matthias, Apostle
  • Saturday 15th May – Weekday of Easter
    • 10.00.a.m. Parish Walk – Meet outside South Wimbledon Tube
  • SUNDAY 16th May – 7th Sunday of Easter
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass with choir
    • A.P.C.M in church after Mass
  • Monday 17th May – Weekday of Easter
  • Tuesday 18th May – S. John I, Pope & Martyr
  • Wednesday 19th May – S. Dunstan, Bishop
  • Thursday 20th May – S. Bernardine of Siena, Priest, Religious, missionary
  • Friday 21st May – Ss. Christopher Magallanes, Priest, and companions, Martyrs
  • Saturday 22nd May – S. Rita of Cascia, Religious
  • SUNDAY 23rd May – Pentecost
  • Monday 24th May – Mary, Mother of the Church
  • Tuesday 25th May – S. Bede the Venerable, Priest & Doctor of the Church; S. Gregory VII, Pope; S. Mary Magdalene de’Pazzi, Virgin.
  • Wednesday 26th May – S. Philip Neri, Priest
  • Thursday 27th May – Our Lord Jesus Christ, Eternal High Priest
  • Friday 28th May – Feria
  • Saturday 29th May – S. Paul VI, Pope
  • SUNDAY 30th May – The Most Holy Trinity
  • Monday 31st May – The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

June 2021

All Saints’ Church Calendar for June 2021

  • Tuesday 1st June – S. Justin, Martyr
  • Wednesday 2nd June – Ss. Marcellinus & Peter, Martyrs
  • Thursday 3rd June – Ss. Charles Lwanga & Companions, Martyrs
  • Friday 4th June – Feria
  • Saturday 5th June – S. Boniface, Bishop, Martyr
  • SUNDAY 6th June – The Most Holy Body and Blood of the Lord
  • Monday 7th June – Feria (Week 10)
  • Tuesday 8th June – Feria
  • Wednesday 9th June – S. Ephrem, Deacon & Doctor of the Church; S. Columba, Abbot
  • Thursday 10th June – Feria
  • Friday 11th June – The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
  • Saturday 12th June – The Immaculate Heart of Mary
  • SUNDAY 13th June – 11th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 14th June – Feria (Week 11)
  • Tuesday 15th June – Feria
  • Wednesday 16th June – S. Richard of Chichester, Bishop
  • Thursday 17th June – Feria
  • Friday 18th June – Feria
  • Saturday 19th June – S. Romuald, Abbot
  • SUNDAY 20th June – 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 21st June – S. Aloysius Gonzaga, Religious
  • Tuesday 22nd June – Ss. John Fisher & Thomas More, Martyrs
  • Wednesday 23rd June – S. Ethelreda, Abbess
  • Thursday 24th June – The Nativity of John the Baptist
  • Friday 25th June – Feria
  • Saturday 26th June – Feria
  • SUNDAY 27th June – 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 28th June – S. Iraneus, Bishop & Martyr
  • Tuesday 29th June – Ss. Peter & Paul, Apostles
  • Wednesday 30th June – First Martyrs of the Holy Roman Church

July 2021

All Saints’ Church Calendar for July 2021

  • Thursday 1st July – S. Oliver Plunkett, Bishop & Martyr
  • Friday 2nd July – Feria
  • Saturday 3rd July – S. Thomas, Apostle
  • SUNDAY 4th July – 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time

%d bloggers like this: