Calendar

September 2020

  • All Saints Church Calendar for September 2020
  • SUNDAY 20th September – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass with choir
  • Monday 21st September – S. Matthew, Apostle & Evangelist
  • Tuesday 22nd September – Feria (Week 25)
    • 7.30.p.m. – Low Mass in church (Mass not streamed this week)
  • Wednesday 23rd September – S. Pio of Pietrelcina
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon.
  • Thursday 24th September – Our Lady of Walsingham
    • Church open for Private Prayer 11.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Friday 25th September – Feria
  • Saturday 26th September – Ss. Cosmas & Damian, Martyrs
  • SUNDAY 27th September – 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass with choir
    • 12.15.p.m. – Meeting of the P.C.C. in the Hall
  • Monday 28th September – S. Wenceslaus, Martyr, Ss. Lawrence Ruiz, and Companions, Martyrs
  • Tuesday 29th September – Ss. Michael, Gabriel, and Raphael, Archangels
  • Wednesday 30th September – S. Jerome, Priest, Doctor of the Church

October 2020

  • All Saints’ Church Calendar for October 2020
  • Thursday 1st October – S. Therese of the Child Jesus, Virgin, Doctor of the Church
  • Friday 2nd October – The Holy Guardian Angels
  • Saturday 3rd October – Feria
  • SUNDAY 4th October – 27th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • Harvest Festival
  • Monday 5th October – Feria (Week 27)
  • Tuesday 6th October – S. Bruno, Priest
  • Wednesday 7th October – Our Lady of the Rosary
  • Thursday 8th October – Feria
  • Friday 9th October – S. Denis, Bishop, and his Companions, Martyrs; S. John Leonardi, Priest; S. John Henry Newman.
  • Saturday 10th October – S. Paulinus of York, Bishop
  • SUNDAY 11th October – 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 12th October – S. Wilfrid, Bishop
  • Tuesday 13th October – S. Edward the Confessor
  • Wednesday 14th October – S. Callistus I, Pope & Martyr
  • Thursday 15th October – S. Teresa of Jesus Virgin, Doctor of the Church
  • Friday 16th October – S. Hedwig, Religious; S. Margaret Mary Alacoque, Virgin
  • Saturday 17th October – S. Ignatius of Antioch, Bishop, Martyr
  • SUNDAY 18th October – 29th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 19th October – Ss John de Brébeuf and Isaac Jogues, Priests, and their Companions, Martyrs; S. Paul of the Cross, Priest.
  • Tuesday 20th October – Feria (Week 29)
  • Wednesday 21st October – Feria
  • Thursday 22nd October – S. John Paul II, Pope
  • Friday 23rd October – S. John of Capestrano, Priest
  • Saturday 24th October – S. Anthony Mary Claret, Bishop
  • SUNDAY 25th October – 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 26th October – Ss Chad and Cedd, Bishops
  • Tuesday 27th October – Feria (Week 30)
  • Wednesday 28th October – Ss Simon & Jude, Apostles
  • Thursday 29th October – Feria
  • Friday 30th October – Feria
  • Saturday 31st October – Feria

November 2020

All Saints Church Calendar for November 2020

  • SUNDAY 1st November – ALL SAINTS
  • Monday 2nd November – All Souls
  • Tuesday 3rd November – S. Martin de Porres, Religious; S. Winifride, Virgin
  • Wednesday 4th November – S. Charles Borromeo, Bishop
  • Thursday 5th November – Feria
  • Friday 6th November – Feria
  • Saturday 7th November – S. Willibrord, Bishop
  • SUNDAY 8th November – 32nd Sunday in Ordinary TimeRemembrance Sunday
  • Monday 9th November – The Dedication of the Lateran Basilica
  • Tuesday 10th November – S. Leo the Great, Pope & Doctor of the Church
  • Wednesday 11th November – S. Martin of Tours, Bishop
  • Thursday 12th November – S. Josaphat, Bishop & Martyr
  • Friday 13th November – Feria
  • Saturday 14th November – Feria
  • SUNDAY 15th November – 33rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

%d bloggers like this: