Calendar

May 2022

All Saints’ Calendar for May 2022

  • Saturday 14th May – S. Matthias, Apostle
  • SUNDAY 15th May – 5th Sunday of Easter
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass with choir (followed by coffee)
    • 12.30.p.m. – Annual Parochial Church Meeting
  • Monday 16th May – Weekday of Easter
    • 12.30.p.m. – 2.00.p.m. – Over 50’s Club
  • Tuesday 17th May – Weekday of Easter
    • 7.30.p.m. – Low Mass
  • Wednesday 18th May – S. John I, Pope, Martyr
    • 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon – Church Working Party
  • Thursday 19th May – S. Dunstan, Bishop
    • 11.00.a.m. – Low Mass (followed by coffee)
  • Friday 20th May – S. Bernardine of Siena, Priest, Religious, missionary
    • 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon – Open Church Coffee Morning (enter by side gate)
  • Saturday 21st May – Ss Christopher Magallanes, Priest, and companions, Martyrs
    • Jumble Sale – 1.00.p.m. – 3.00.p.m.
  • SUNDAY 22nd May – 6th Sunday of Easter
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass with choir (followed by coffee)
  • Monday 23rd May – Weekday of Easter
  • Tuesday 24th May – Weekday of Easter
  • Wednesday 25th May – S. Bede the Venerable, Priest, Doctor of the Church; S. Gregory VII, Pope; S Mary Magdalene de’Pazzi, Virgin.
  • THURSDAY 26th May – The Ascension of the Lord
  • Friday 27th May – S. Augustine of Canterbury, Bishop
  • Saturday 28th May – Weekday of Easter
    • 6.00.p.m. – 10.00.p.m. Italian Night!
  • SUNDAY 29th May – 7th Sunday of Easter
  • Monday 30th May – Weekday of Easter
  • Tuesday 31st May – The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary

June 2022

All Saints’ Calendar for June 2022

  • Wednesday 1st June – S. Justin, Martyr
  • Thursday 2nd June – Ss. Marcellinus & Peter, Martyrs
  • Friday 3rd June – Ss. Charles Lwanga & Companions, Martyrs
  • Saturday 4th June – Weekday of Easter
  • SUNDAY 5th June – Pentecost
    • Bring & Share Jubilee Lunch
  • Monday 6th June – Mary the Mother of the Church
  • Tuesday 7th June – Feria
  • Wednesday 8th June – Feria
  • Thursday 9th June – Our Lord Jesus Christ, Eternal High Priest
  • Friday 10th June – Feria
  • Saturday 11th June – S. Barnabas, Apostle
    • Summer Fair – 1.30.p.m. – 4.00.p.m.
  • SUNDAY 12th June – The Most Holy Trinity
  • Monday 13th June – S. Anthony of Padua, Priest, Doctor of the Church
  • Tuesday 14th June – Feria
  • Wednesday 15th June – Feria
  • Thursday 16th June – S. Richard of Chichester, Bishop
  • Friday 17th June – Feria
  • Saturday 18th June – Feria
  • SUNDAY 19th June – The Most Holy Body & Blood of the Lord
  • Monday 20th June – S. Alban, Martyr
  • Tuesday 21st June – S. Aloysius Gonzaga, Religious
  • Wednesday 22nd June – Ss. John Fisher, Bishop & Thomas More, Martyrs
  • Thursday 23rd June – The Nativity of John the Baptist
  • Friday 24th June – The Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
  • Saturday 25th June – Immaculate Heart of Mary
  • SUNDAY 26th June – 13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 27th June – S. Cyril of Alexandria, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • Tuesday 28th June – S. Irenaeus, Bishop, Martyr
  • Wednesday 29th June – Ss. Peter & Paul, Apostles
  • Thursday 30th June – The First Martyrs of the Holy Roman Church

July 2022

All Saints’ Calendar for July 2022

  • Friday 1st July – S. Oliver Plunket, Bishop, Martyr
  • Saturday 2nd July – Feria
  • SUNDAY 3rd July – 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 4th July – S. Elizabeth of Portugal
  • Tuesday 5th July – S. Anthony Mary Zaccaria, Priest
  • Wednesday 6th July – S. Maria Goretti, Virgin & Martyr
  • Thursday 7th July – Feria
  • Friday 8th July – Feria
  • Saturday 9th July – Ss. Augustine Zhao Rong, Priest & Companions, Martyrs
  • SUNDAY 10th July – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
%d bloggers like this: