Calendar

May 2020

  • All Saints Church Calendar for May 2020
  • SUNDAY 31st May – Pentecost

June 2020

  • All Saints’ Church Calendar for June 2020
  • Monday 1st June – Mary, Mother of the Church
  • Tuesday 2nd June – Ss Marcellinus and Peter, Martyrs
  • Wednesday 3rd June – Ss Charles Lwanga and Companions, Martyrs
  • Thursday 4th June – Our Lord Jesus Christ, Eternal High Priest
  • Friday 5th June – S. Boniface, Bishop & Martyr
  • Saturday 6th June – S. Norbert, Bishop
  • SUNDAY 7th June – The Most Holy Trinity
  • Monday 8th June – Feria (Week 10)
  • Tuesday 9th June – S. Ephrem, Deacon, Doctor of the Church; S. Columba, abbot
  • Wednesday 10th June – Feria
  • Thursday 11th June – S. Barnabas, Apostle
  • Friday 12th June – Feria
  • Saturday 13th June – S. Anthony of Padua, Priest & Doctor of the Church
  • SUNDAY 14th June – Corpus et Sanguis Christi
  • Monday 15th June – Feria (Week 11)
  • Tuesday 16th June – S. Richard of Chichester, Bishop
  • Wednesday 17th June – Feria
  • Thursday 18th June – Feria
  • Friday 19th June – Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
  • Saturday 20th June – Immaculate Heart of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • SUNDAY 21st June – 12th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 22nd June – Ss. John Fisher, Bishop, and Thomas More, Martyrs; S. Paulinus of Nola, Bishop
  • Tuesday 23rd June – S. Ethelreda, Abbess
  • Wednesday 24th June – The Nativity of John the Baptist
  • Thursday 25th June – Feria
  • Friday 26th June – Feria
  • Saturday 27th June – S. Cyril of Alexandria, Bishop & Doctor of the Church
  • SUNDAY 28th June – Ss. Peter & Paul, Apostles
  • Monday 29th June – Feria (Week 13)
  • Tuesday 30th June – The First Martyrs of the Holy Roman Church

July 2020

  • All Saints’ Church Calendar for July 2020
  • Wednesday 1st July – S. Oliver Plunket, Bishop, Martyr
  • Thursday 2nd July – Feria
  • Friday 3rd July – S. Thomas, Apostle
  • Saturday 4th July – S. Elizabeth of Portugal
  • SUNDAY 5th July – 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 6th July – S. Maria Goretti, Virgin, Martyr
  • Tuesday 7th July – Feria (Week 14)
  • Wednesday 8th July – Feria
  • Thursday 9th July – Ss Augustine Zhao Rong, Priest and companions, Martyrs
  • Friday 10th July – Feria
  • Saturday 11th July – S. Benedict, abbot, patron of Europe
  • SUNDAY 12th July – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 13th July – S. Henry
  • Tuesday 14th July – S. Camillus de Lellis, Priest
  • Wednesday 15th July – S. Bonaventure, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • Thursday 16th July – Our Lady of Mount Carmel
  • Friday 17th July – Feria (Week 15)
  • Saturday 18th July – Feria
  • SUNDAY 19th July – 16th Sunday in Ordinary Time.
  • Monday 20th July – S. Apollinaris, Bishop, Martyr
  • Tuesday 21st July – S. Lawrence of Brindisi, Priest, Doctor of the Church
  • Wednesday 22nd July – S. Mary Magdalene
  • Thursday 23rd July – S. Bridget, Religious, Patron of Europe
  • Friday 24th July – S. Sharbel Makhlūf, Priest
  • Saturday 25th July – S. James, Apostle
  • SUNDAY 26th July – 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
%d bloggers like this: