Calendar

May 2019

  • All Saints’ Church Calendar for May 2019
  • SUNDAY 19th May – 5th Sunday of Easter
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
    • Meeting of the P.C.C. 12.45.p.m.
    • Solemn Evensong & Benediction 6.30.p.m.
  • Monday 20th May – S. Bernardine of Siena, Priest, Religious, missionary
    • No Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club this week
  • Tuesday 21st May – Ss Christopher Magallanes, Priest, and companions, Martyrs
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m. Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 22nd May – S. Rita of Cascia, Religious
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 23rd May – Weekday of Easter
    • No Mass this week
  • Friday 24th May – Weekday of Easter
    • Church & Quiet Garden open 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 25th May – S. Bede the Venerable, Priest & Doctor
    • Parish Walk – Meet at Kingston Bridge 10.00.a.m.
  • SUNDAY 26th May – 6th Sunday of Easter
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 27th May – S. Augustine of Canterbury
    • Bank Holiday
  • Tuesday 28th May – Weekday of Easter
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m. Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 30th May – Weekday of Easter
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 30th May – The Ascension of the Lord
    • Solemn Mass 8.00.p.m.
  • Friday 31st May – The Visitation of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    • Church & Quiet Garden open 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon

June 2019

  • All Saints’ Church Calendar for June 2019
  • Saturday 1st June – S. Justin, Martyr
  • SUNDAY 2nd June – 7th Sunday of Easter
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
    • Meeting of the P.C.C. 12.45.p.m.
    • Rosary Group 6.00.p.m.
  • Monday 3rd June – Ss Charles Lwanga and Companions, Martyrs
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 4th June – Weekday of Easter
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m. Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 5th June – S. Boniface, Bishop & Martyr
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 6th June – S. Norbert, Bishop
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 7th June – Weekday of Easter
    • Church & Quiet Garden open 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 8th June – Weekday of Easter
  • SUNDAY 9th June – Pentecost
    • ‘Teddy Bear Church’ 10.00.a.m.
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 10th June – Mary, Mother of the Church
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 11th June – S. Barnabas, Apostle
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m. Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 12th June – Feria (Week 10)
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 13th June – Our Lord Jesus Christ, Eternal High Priest
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 14th June – Feria
    • Church & Quiet Garden open 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 15th June – Feria
    • A ‘Musical Miscellany’ – in the church at 7.30.p.m.
  • SUNDAY 16th June – The Most Holy Trinity
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
    • Solemn Evensong & Benediction 6.30.p.m.
  • Monday 17th June – Feria (Week 11)
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 18th June – Feria
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m. Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 19th June – S. Romauld, Abbott
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 20th June – S. Alban, Martyr
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 21st June – S. Aloysius Gonzaga, Religious
    • Church & Quiet Garden open 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 22nd June – Ss John Fisher, Bishop, and Thomas More, Martyrs
    • All Saints’ School Summer Fair
  • SUNDAY 23rd June – Corpus Christi
    • Solemn Mass & Procession of the Blessed Sacrament 11.00.a.m
  • Monday 24th June – The Nativity of John the Baptis
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 25th June – Feria (Week 12)
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 26th June – Feria
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 27th June – S. Cyril of Alexandria, Bishop & Doctor of the Church
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 28th June – Most Sacred Heart of Jesus
    • Church & Quiet Garden open 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 29th June – Immaculate Heart of the B.V.M.
  • SUNDAY 30th June – Ss Peter & Paul, Apostles
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.

July 2019

  • All Saints’ Church Calendar for July 2019
  • Monday 1st July – S. Oliver Plunket, Bishop, Martyr
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 2nd July – Feria (Week 13)
    • Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 3rd July – S. Thomas, Apostle
    • Working Party – 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 4th July – S. Elizabeth of Portugal
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m.
  • Friday 5th July – S. Anthony Mary Zaccaria, Priest
    • Church & Quiet Garden open 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 6th July – S. Maria Goretti, Virgin, Martyr
    • Jumble Sale – 12 noon – 2.00.p.m.
  • SUNDAY 7th July – 14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
    • Rosary Group 6.00.p.m.
  • Monday 8th July – Feria (Week 14)
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 9th July – Ss Augustine Zhao Rong, Priest and companions, Martyrs
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 10th July – Feria
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 11th July – S. Benedict, Abbot, Patron of Europe
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m.
  • Friday 12th July – Feria
    • Church & Quiet Garden open 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 13th July – S. Henry
    • K.F.C. Family Quiz – 6.00.p.m.
  • SUNDAY 14th July – 15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • ‘Teddy Bear Church’ – 10.00.a.m.
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
%d bloggers like this: