Calendar

August 2020

  • All Saints’ Church Calendar for August 2020
  • SUNDAY 2nd August – 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • Low Mass – 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 3rd August – Feria (Week 18)
  • Tuesday 4th August – John Mary Vianney, Priest
    • Low Mass in church – 7.30.p.m. (Also Live – Streamed on Facebook)
  • Wednesday 5th August – Feria
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 6th August – The Transfiguration of the Lord
    • Low Mass in church – 11.00.a.m. (Also Live – Streamed on Facebook)
  • Friday 7th August – S. Sixtus II, Pope, and Companions, Martyrs; S. Cajetan, Priest
  • Saturday 8th August – S. Dominic, Priest
  • SUNDAY 9th August – 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • Low Mass – 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 10th August – S. Lawrence, Deacon & Martyr
  • Tuesday 11th August – S. Clare, Virgin
  • Wednesday 12th August – S. Jane Frances de Chantal
  • Thursday 13th August – Ss Pontian, Pope, and Hippolytus, Priest, Martyrs
  • Friday 14th August – S. Maximilian Mary Kolbe, Priest, Martyr
  • Saturday 15th August – Feria
  • SUNDAY 16th August – The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Monday 17th August – Feria (Week 20)
  • Tuesday 18th August – Feria
  • Wednesday 19th August – S. John Eudes, Priest
  • Thursday 20th August – S. Bernard, abbot, Doctor of the Church
  • Friday 21st August – S. Pius X, Pope
  • Saturday 22nd August – The Queenship of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • SUNDAY 23rd August – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 24th August – S. Bartholomew, Apostle
  • Tuesday 25th August – S. Louis; S. Joseph Calasanz, Priest
  • Wednesday 26th August – B. Dominic of the Mother of God Barberi, Priest
  • Thursday 27th August – S. Monica
  • Friday 28th August – S. Augustine, Bishop & Doctor of the Church
  • Saturday 29th August – The Passion of S. John the Baptist
  • SUNDAY 30th August – 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 31st August – S. Aidan, Bishop & Saints of Lindisfarne
    • Sponsored Walk

September 2020

  • All Saints Church Calendar for September 2020
  • Tuesday 1st September – Feria (Week 22)
  • Wednesday 2nd September – Feria
  • Thursday 3rd September – S. Gregory the Great, Pope, Doctor of the Church
  • Friday 4th September – S. Cuthbert, Bishop
  • Saturday 5th September – Feria
  • SUNDAY 6th September – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 7th September – Feria (Week 23)
  • Tuesday 8th September – The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Wednesday 9th September – S. Peter Claver, Priest
  • Thursday 10th September – Feria
  • Friday 11th September – Feria
  • Saturday 12th September – Most Holy Name of Mary
  • SUNDAY 13th September – 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 14th September – The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
  • Tuesday 15th September – Our Lady of Sorrows
  • Wednesday 16th September – Ss Cornelius, Pope, and Cyprian, Bishop, Martyrs
  • Thursday 17th September – S. Robert Bellarmine, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • Friday 18th September – Feria
  • Saturday 19th September – S. Januarius, Bishop, Martyr; S. Theodore of Canterbury, Bishop
  • SUNDAY 20th September – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 21st September – S. Matthew, Apostle & Evangelist
  • Tuesday 22nd September – Feria (Week 25)
  • Wednesday 23rd September – S. Pio of Pietrelcina
  • Thursday 24th September – Our Lady of Walsingham
  • Friday 25th September – Feria
  • Saturday 26th September – Ss. Cosmas & Damian, Martyrs
  • SUNDAY 27th September – 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time

%d bloggers like this: