Calendar

February 2020

  • All Saints’ Church Calendar for February 2020
  • SUNDAY 23rd February – 7th Sunday of the Year
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 24th February – Feria
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 25th February – Feria
    • Office Hour – 6.30.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 26th February – Ash Wednesday
    • No Working Party
    • Litany and Solemn Mass with Imposition of Ashes – 7.30.p.m.
  • Thursday 27th February – Weekday of Lent
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 28th February – Weekday of Lent
    • Church & Quiet Garden Open – 8.45.a.m. – 12 noon.
  • Saturday 29th February – Weekday of Lent

March 2020

  • All Saints Church Calendar for March 2020
  • SUNDAY 1st March – 1st Sunday of Lent
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
    • Cake Stall
    • Rosary Group 6.00.p.m.
  • Monday 2nd March – S. David, Bishop, Patron of Wales
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 3rd March – Weekday of Lent
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m.
    • Stations of the Cross 7.00.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
    • Lent Study Course 8.00.p.m. – 9.00.p.m.
  • Wednesday 4th March – S. Casimir
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 5th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 6th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Church & Quiet Garden Open – 8.45.a.m. – 12 noon.
  • Saturday 7th March – Ss. Perpetua & Felicity, Martyrs
    • Jumble Sale – 12 noon – 2.00.p.m.
  • SUNDAY 8th March – 2nd Sunday of Lent
    • ‘Teddy Bear Church’ 10.00.a.m.
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 9th March – S. Frances of Rome, Religious
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 10th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m.
    • Stations of the Cross 7.00.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
    • Lent Study Group 8.00.p.m. – 9.00.p.m.
  • Wednesday 11th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 12th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 13th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Church & Quiet Garden Open 8.45.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 14th March – Weekday of Lent
  • SUNDAY 15th March – 3rd Sunday of Lent
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
    • Solemn Evensong & Benediction 6.30.p.m.
  • Monday 16th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 17th March – S. Patrick, Bishop
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m.
    • Stations of the Cross 7.00.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
    • Lent Study Group 8.00.p.m.- 9.00.p.m.
  • Wednesday 18th March – S. Cyril of Jerusalem, Bishop & Doctor of the Church
    • Working Party 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 19th March – S. Joseph, Spouse of the Blessed Virgin Mary
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 20th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Church & Quiet Garden Open 8.45.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 21st March – Weekday of Lent
  • SUNDAY 22nd March – 4th Sunday of Lent (Mothering Sunday)
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 23rd March – S. Turibius de Mogrovejo, Bishop
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 24th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m.
    • Stations of the Cross 7.00.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
    • Lent Study Group 8.00.p.m.- 9.00.p.m.
  • Wednesday 25th March – The Annunciation of the Lord
    • Working Party & Church Spring Clean 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 26th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 27th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Church & Quiet Garden Open 8.45.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Saturday 28th March – Weekday of Lent
  • SUNDAY 29th March – 5th Sunday of Lent
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 30th March – Weekday of Lent
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 31st March – Weekday of Lent
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m.
    • Stations of the Cross 7.00.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
    • Lent Study Group 8.00.p.m. – 9.00.p.m.

April 2020

  • All Saints Church Calendar for April 2020
  • Wednesday 1st April – Weekday of Lent
    • Church Spring Clean 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon
  • Thursday 2nd April – S. Francis of Paola, hermit
    • Low Mass 11.00.a.m. (Followed by Coffee)
  • Friday 3rd April – Weekday of Lent
    • Church & Quiet Garden Open – 8.45.a.m. – 12 noon.
  • Saturday 4th April – S. Isidore, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • SUNDAY 5th April – Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
    • Blessing of Palms, Procession and Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
    • Cake Stall
    • Rosary Group 6.00.p.m.
  • Monday 6th April – Monday of Holy Week
    • Lunch Club & Over 50’s Club in the hall – 12.30.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Tuesday 7th April – Tuesday of Holy Week
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m.
    • Stations of the Cross 7.00.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
    • Lent Study Group 8.00.p.m.
  • Wednesday 8th April – Wednesday of Holy Week
    • No Working Party this week
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Thursday 9th April Maundy Thursday
    • Solemn Mass 8.00.p.m., stripping of the altars and Watch until midnight
  • Friday 10th April – Good Friday
    • Walk of Witness 11.00.a.m.
    • Stations of the Cross 1.00.p.m.
    • Mass of the Pre-Sanctified 2.00.p.m.
  • Saturday 11th April – Holy Saturday
    • 9.30.a.m. Preparation of the church for Easter
    • 8.00.p.m. Lighting of the New Fire, Liturgy of the Word and First Mass of Easter.
  • SUNDAY 12th April – Easter Day
    • ‘Teddy Bear Church’ 10.00.a.m.
    • Solemn Mass and Procession 11.00.a.m.
  • Monday 13th April – Easter Monday
  • Tuesday 14th April – Easter Tuesday
    • Office Hour 6.30.p.m.
    • Low Mass 7.30.p.m.
  • Wednesday 15th April – Easter Wednesday
    • No Working Party
  • Thursday 16th April – Easter Thursday
  • Friday 17th April – Easter Friday
    • Church & Quiet Garden Open – 8.45.a.m. – 12 noon.
  • Saturday 18th April – Easter Saturday
    • Table Top Sale at S. Saviour’s
  • SUNDAY 19th April – 2nd Sunday of Easter
    • Solemn Mass 11.00.a.m.
    • Solemn Evensong & Benediction 6.30.p.m.

%d bloggers like this: