Calendar

July 2021

All Saints’ Church Calendar for July 2021

  • Saturday 24th July – S. Sharbel Makhlūf, Priest
    • Parish Walk (Cancelled)
  • SUNDAY 25th July – 17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass with choir & Sunday School
    • 6.00.p.m. – Rosary Group
  • Monday 26th July – Ss. Joachim & Ann, Parents of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Tuesday 27th July – Feria
    • 7.30.p.m. – Low Mass (also streamed on Facebook)
  • Wednesday 28th July – Feria
    • 9.00.a.m. – 12 noon – Socially Distanced Working Party
  • Thursday 29th July – S. Martha
    • 11.00.a.m. – Low Mass – followed by coffee. (also streamed on Facebook)
  • Friday 30th July – S. Peter Chrysologus, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • Saturday 31st July – S. Ignatius of Loyola, Priest

August 2021

All Saints’ Calendar for August 2021

  • SUNDAY 1st August – 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • 11.00.a.m. – Solemn Mass with choir & Sunday School
  • Monday 2nd August – S. Eusebius of Vercelli, Bishop; S. Peter Julian Eymard, Priest
  • Tuesday 3rd August – Feria
  • Wednesday 4th August – S. John Mary Vianney, Priest
  • Thursday 5th August – The Dedication of the Basilica of S. Mary
  • Friday 6th August – The Transfiguration of the Lord
  • Saturday 7th August – S. Cajetan, Priest ; S. Sixtus II, Pope, & Companions, Martyrs
  • SUNDAY 8th August – 19th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 9th August – S. Teresa Benedicta of the Cross Virgin, Martyr, Patron of Europe
  • Tuesday 10th August – S. Lawrence, Deacon, Martyr
  • Wednesday 11th August – S. Clare, Virgin
  • Thursday 12th August – S. Jane Frances de Chantal
  • Friday 13th August – Ss. Pontian, Pope, and Hippolytus, Priest, Martyrs
  • Saturday 14th August – S. Maximilian Mary Kolbe, Priest, Martyr
  • SUNDAY 15th August – The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary.
    • 6.00.p.m. – Rosary Group
  • Monday 16th August – S. Stephen of Hungary
  • Tuesday 17th August – Feria
  • Wednesday 18th August – Feria
  • Thursday 19th August – S. John Eudes, Priest
  • Friday 20th August – S. Bernard, Abbot, Doctor of the Church
  • Saturday 21st August – S. Pius X, Pope
  • SUNDAY 22nd August – 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 23rd August – S. Rose of Lima, Virgin
  • Tuesday 24th August – S. Bartholomew, Apostle
  • Wednesday 25th August – S. Louis; S. Joseph Calasanz, Priest
  • Thursday 26th August – Brother Dominic of the Mother of God, Barberi, Priest
  • Friday 27th August – S. Monica
  • Saturday 28th August – S. Augustine, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • SUNDAY 29th August – 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 30th August – Feria
    • Sponsored Walk
  • Tuesday 31st August – S. Aidan, Bishop, & the Saints of Lindisfarne

September 2021

All Saints Calendar for September 2021

  • Wednesday 1st September – Feria
  • Thursday 2nd September – Feria
  • Friday 3rd September – S. Gregory the Great, Pope, Doctor of the Church
  • Saturday 4th September – S. Cuthbert, Bishop
  • SUNDAY 5th September – 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 6th September – Feria
  • Tuesday 7th September – Feria
  • Wednesday 8th September – The Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary
  • Thursday 9th September – S. Peter Claver, Priest
  • Friday 10th September – Feria
  • Saturday 11th September – Feria
  • SUNDAY 12th September – 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time
  • Monday 13th September – S. John Chrysostom, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • Tuesday 14th September – The Exaltation of the Holy Cross
  • Wednesday 15th September – Our Lady of Sorrows
  • Thursday 16th September – S. Cornelius, Pope, and Cyprian, Bishop, Martyrs
  • Friday 17th September – S. Robert Bellarmine, Bishop, Doctor of the Church
  • Saturday 18th September – Feria
  • SUNDAY 19th September – 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

%d bloggers like this: